Solliciteren?

Meer informatie:

Personeelsfunctionaris:
Gerwin Legtenberg.

0515 – 42 99 99

06 - 29 05 58 66

g.legtenberg@frisobouwgroep.nl.

www.frisobouwgroep.nl

Solliciteren & Contact

Onze vestigingen

Aannemingsmaatschappij Friso B.V.

Bezoekadres

Pieter Zeemanstraat 9

Postbus 49

8600 AA Sneek

Tel: 0515 - 42 99 99

E: info@frisobouwgroep.nl

Frisoplan B.V.

Bezoekadres

Pieter Zeemanstraat 9

Postbus 49

8600 AA Sneek

Tel: 0515 - 43 66 66

E: info@frisoplan.nl

Aannemingsmaatschappij Friso Almere B.V.

Bezoekadres

Palmpolstraat 23

Postbus 50030

1305 AA Almere

Tel: 036 - 523 08 00

E: friso.almere@frisobouwgroep.nl

Friso Civiel B.V.

Bezoekadres

Pieter Zeemanstraat 9

Postbus 49

8600 AA Sneek

Tel: 0515 - 43 66 70

E: info@frisociviel.nl

Friso Groningen

Bezoekadres

Osloweg 125

Postbus 5274

9700 GG Gronigen

Tel: 050 - 544 52 00

E: friso.groningen@frisobouwgroep.nl

Aannemingsmaatschappij Friso Oost B.V.

Bezoekadres

Borculoseweg 52

Postbus 159

7150 AD Eibergen

Tel: 0545 - 291842

E: friso.oost@frisobouwgroep.nl

Houkesloot Toelevering B.V.
Tingietersstraat 8
8601 WJ Sneek

Tel: 0515 - 23 80 20
E: toelevering@houkesloot.nl

Timmerfabriek Houkesloot B.V.
Tingietersstraat 8
8601 WJ Sneek


Tel: 0515 - 23 80 20
E: kozijnen@houkesloot.nl

Houkesloot Prefab B.V.
Newtonweg 2
8912 BD Leeuwarden

Tel: 0515 - 23 80 20
E: prefab@houkesloot.nl

Jurriëns Noord B.V.

Bezoekadres
Osloweg 125

Postbus 5274

9700 GG Groningen

Tel: 050 - 55 66 779
E: mail@jurriensnoord.nl

Bouwborg B.V.
Bezoekadres

Osloweg 125

Postbus 5274
9700 GG Groningen


Tel: 050 - 59 25 500
E: info@bouwborg.nl

Friso Sneek

Bezoekadres
Pieter Zeemanstraat 9
Postbus 49

8600 AA Sneek


Tel: 0515 - 23 80 20
E: info@frisobouwgroep.nl

Nevenvestiging Jurriëns Noord

Bezoekadres

Pieter Zeemanstraat 9

Postbus 49

8600 AA Sneek

Tel: 0515 - 42 99 99

Friso Service & Onderhoud

Bezoekadres

Pieter Zeemanstraat 9

Postbus 49

8600 AA Sneek

Tel: 088 - 429 00 00

E: service@Frisobouwgroep.nl

Friso Retail

Bezoekadres

Pieter Zeemanstraat 9

Postbus 49

8600 AA Sneek

Tel: 0515 - 42 99 99

E: info@frisobouwgroep.nl

Friso Leeuwarden

Bezoekadres
Siriusweg 3
8938 BB Leeuwarden


Tel: 058 - 267 43 00
E: friso.leeuwarden@frisobouwgroep.nl

Friso Totaalbouw B.V.

Bezoekadres
Siriusweg 3
8938 BB Leeuwarden


Tel: 058 - 267 43 00
E: info@frisobouwgroep.nl

Friso Heerenveen

Bezoekadres
De Opslach25

8448 GV Heerenveen


Tel: 0515 - 42 99 99
E: info@frisobouwgroep.nl